HOW TO USE avtostops?
 
1. Once more - the service is completely free!
 
2. How to use the Search?

First you have to choose the country in which you are looking for rides. At the moment you can look in Ukraine, Russia, Belarus and in all countries. In "all countries" you can find rides in all countries and rides between these countries, for example "Moscow - Kiev".

If you are passenger and looking for drivers please choose "search drivers" If you are a driver and looking for passengers please choose "search passengers".

Now select your departure city and arrival city. If you select "all cities" as departure or arrival city you are searching in all cities in your chosen country. It can be helpful, if your direct city search has no results or you just want to look which rides are online.

Now choose the date on which you are looking for a ride. You can choose "anytime" if you are looking for all rides in the future from today. You can choose a concrete date if you are looking for rides on a certain date.

Press the search button to start your search. You will see a list of rides, ordered by date and time, according to your search options. You can see more detailled infos about the rides if you click the "car symbol". If you search has no results please start a new search with different options.

3. How to enter a ride?

First you have to make the free registration. After signing in you can enter a new ride. Choose "offer" if you are a driver and you are looking for passengers. If you are a passenger and you are looging for drivers please choose "request".

The next step is the selection of the "arrival" and "departure" city. You can choose any city from any country. If drivers are able to make a stop during the ride they can choose a "stop" city. Departure and arrival cities can be the same, for example "Moscow-Moscow", if the ride is within the nearer city area.

Please enter the other details like the number of "seats", the "costs" for each person, the "contact" information, the departure "date" and "time" and further information in the "text" step by step.

Please choose whether your ride is an "one-time" or an "regular" one. If you have chosen a regular ride select the weekdays by clicking the boxes. At last press the "Enter" button. The rides are entered weekly and for the next 2 months (60 days). Your ride is then published in our community. Please place only serious offers and requests!

4. How to manage my rides

You can watch, change and delete your rides in my rides.

5. How to manage my account?

You can also manage your user account.

6. For more information and tips please send us an e-mail.
 

Copyright © 2019 avtostops - All rights reserved

вакансии москва-ukr.net
вакансии москва-vkontakte.ru
вакансии москва-yandex.ru
вакансии москва-odnoklassniki.ru
вакансии москва-mail.ru
вакансии москва-bigmir.net


Как пользоваться avtostops.ru?

 
1. Еще раз - обслуживание полностью свободно!
 
2. Как пользоваться Поиск?

автостоп Сначала вы должны выбрать страну, в которой вы ищете поездки. В настоящее время вы можете искать в дорогу по всей Украине, России, Белоруссии и в любых странах. "В любых странах" вы можете находить поездок в пределах странах и поездок между странами, например "Москва-Киев".

автостоп Если вы попутчик пожалуйста выберите "поиск водителей". Водители пожалуйста выберите "поиск попутчиков".

автостоп Выберите город отъезда и город прибытия. Если вы выберите "в любом" городе, вы ищете в любых городах в выбранной стране. Это может быть полезно, если прямой городской поиск не имеет никаких результатов или вы только хотите смотреть, какие поездки онлайн.

автостоп Теперь выберите дату, на которую вы ищете поездку. Вы можете выбрать "в любое время" если вы ищете любые поездки в будущем со стартом сегодня. Вы можете выбрать конкретную дату, если вы ищете любые поездки в определенную дату.

Щелкните "поиск", чтобы начать ваш поиск. Вы увидете список поездок, заказанный по дате и времени, согласно вашим вариантам поиска. Вы можете смотреть больше информации о поездках если вы щелкните "автомобильным символом". Если у вашего поиска нет никаких результатов, пожалуйста начните новый поиск с различных вариантов.

3. Как добавить объявление?

Сначала вы должны бесплатно регистрироваться. После вхождения в сайт вы можете добавить объявление. Выберите "ищу попутчика" если вы водитель и ищете попутчика. Если вы попутчик и ищете водителя пожалуйста выберите "ищу водителя".

Теперь выберите город отъезда и город прибытия. Вы можете выбрать любые города любых стран. Если водители в состоянии сделать остановку они могут выбрать город "Через". Город отъезда и город прибытия может быть то же самое, например "Москва-Москва", если поездка в пределах городской территории.

Пожалуйста добавьтe другие детали как число "мест", "цена" для каждого попутчика, информация "контакта", "дата" отъезда и "время" отъезда и дополнительная информация в "тексте" постепенно.

Пожалуйста выберите, является ли ваша поездка "разовая" или "периодическая". Если вы выбрали разовую поездку щелкните днями! Наконец щелкните кнопку "Добавить". Поездки онлайн еженедельно и в течение следующих 6 месяцев (180 дней). Ваша поездка тогда издана в наш список. Пожалуйста добавляйте только серьезные объявления!

4. Как пользоваться "Мои поездки"?

Вы можете смотреть, отредактировать и удалить ваши поездки в Мои поездки.

5. Как пользоваться "Моя Страница"?

Вы можете также управлять своей страницей

6. За дополнительной информацией и подсказками пожалуйста пошлите нам >e-mail.
 

автостоп-back

Copyright © 2017 avtostops.ru - All rights reserved